Market Venues and Dates

The following is a list of upcoming dates and venues of where you can see our range of quality handmade wooden toys for yourself in 2019:

Addenbrookes Hospital, Cambridge food concourse  (outside M&S) - All dates for 2019 - Tuesday 17th September, Tuesday 15th October, Tuesday 12th November, Thursday 5th December   

FECT Fair, Hylands House, Essex. Thursday 10th October 10am-3pm 

Riddlesworth Hall School, Norfolk Friday 18th October 12 noon to 6pm and Saturday 19th October 10am to 5pm

Roehampton Fair, SW London, Wednesday 6th November 5pm to 9pm, and Thursday 7th November 9am to 3pm

Old Buckenham Village Hall NSPCC Fair Monday 18th November 10am - 3pm

Sawbridgeworth Red Cross Fair, Manor of Groves Golf Club, Wednesday 20th November 10am to 3pm

Bury St Edmunds Christmas Market - Thursday 21st - Sunday 24th November in the Apex - Stand 25

Newmarket Macmillan Presents Galore Fair, Newmarket Racecourse, Friday 22nd November 5.30pm to 8.30pm, Saturday 23rd November 10am to 3pm, and Sunday 24th November 10am to 4pm. 

Norwich Global Market, The Forum Thursday 5th December 10-4, Friday 6th December 10-4, Saturday 7th December 10-4pm

Norwich Cathedral Christman Fayre - Friday 6th December 10am to 9pm and Saturday 7th December 10am to 5pm